You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY #13 DAILY DRAW - DEEP BLUE VILLAGE

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Wow i'm very impressed. This looks awesome. I actually like better the colored version. So much life out of it.

I feel your struggle with digital drawing. I switched to that a while back. It got better when I used a stylus pen. Felt more like the traditional way. Now I want to undo even on paper though...

Sort:  

I saw yours..mine cannot compare to yours..yes still try to find my style

Going through your artwork I can definitely see a specific style. You're on to something. The question is what message you want others to hear.

Thanks for the kind words on my art. We do have a very different approach. I love all the detail you put into it. Something I could see hanging on walls. ;-)

Thank you..really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50