My introduction / contribution to slothicorn

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians, this is my first contribution to #slothicorn

Slothicorn is part of Creative Commons and Open Source movements. Solothicorn seeks to create a more open, creative and collaborative world within the cryptocurrency space.

slothicorn.png

These are the step by step processes involved in the design.

Screenshot (69).png

Screenshot (68).png

Screenshot (67).png

Screenshot (66).png

Thanks to #slothicorn and #creativecommonsfor helping and motivating we designers.

Tools used is Adobe Photoshop (pen tool was used almost throughout)

DQmXKXy2se6PJugnWkvnpoSivNGxu2bW6AoYJM1PXNKrjNz.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking by

Thank you I will definitely read, to learn more about @slothicorn

Simply nice

Thank u fr the compliment

Can you teach me how you did that?

Yes.. I used Photoshop and pick a pen tool to draw the image I want and fill it with colorr (just as if using crayon). I used circle for the face and cut it a bit, the mouth the nose are still the work of pen. Feel free to ask questions

Sound cool and easy. I think it's time I learnt more about using pen tool

Yes.. I used Photoshop and pick a pen tool to draw the image I want and fill it with colorr (just as if using crayon). I used circle for the face and cut it a bit, the mouth the nose are still the work of pen. Feel free to ask questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44