Nude - my new figural-abstract painting

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Sometimes I paint nude hiden in my abstract style. Oil on canvas 45x40cm.

All my paintings for sale on Artmajeur
https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek

Some of my paintings also on my own shop:
https://www.jecminek.net/product-category/framed-abstract/

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art9.jpg

2018-509-akt-jakub-jecminek-art10.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek/

Sort:  

Congratulations on the curie vote! This is so well deserved! Your painting is amazing. I probably told you that but I like that you're a versatile artist. The color combination is so nice. It's great how all your paintings fit in that unreal room! :) Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear Artist @jecminek ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Hi jecminek,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much!!!! Great day to you too.

Very nice. I like the simplistic style of the single colour brushstrokes.

Thank you very much!

This one is not as hidden as your previous one :) Very nice, @jecminek! And congratulations on the curie, as well :)

Thank you, next one will be more hidden:)

Don’t know why , but this makes me a little bit horny ☺️

Fantastic picture 👌

:) thank you!!! btw you have great blog. I love cooking, must follow you and will cook some of your amazing delicacies!!!!

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 83% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Beautiful painting, I love the way you introduced different colors those unusual but they bring their own mood into your painting. Beautiful proportions of body, paid attention to highlights and shadows. Great painting!

Thank you very much. Unusual colors in my painting are my main handwriting. I really like finding harmony in unreal colors of real things. Sometimes it is very exciting game.

I envy you artists your ability to create beautiful works of art from ideas or imaginations. This one is just as superb. I love the colour mix, the graceful curves of her figure. Great job @jecminek!

Thank you very much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53