How I Create A Pop Art Portrait With Paint Computer Program

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemian!


Yesterday I said that I did not have any idea to work, it might be due to lack of rest. But after I slept a few hours, suddenly I got the idea when I woke up. I didn’t want to postpone it because ideas are sometimes quickly forgotten if we ignore them, I thought about making a digital art with a computer program that is paint. Previously I've drawn several times with digital like DADA and I thought the paint program is almost the same as DADA but the tools is more complete so I'm interested to try it.

Kemarin saya katakan bahwa saya tidak punya ide apapun untuk berkarya, hal tersebut mungkin disebabkan karena saya kurang istirahat. Namun setelah saya tidur beberapa jam tiba-tiba saya mendapat ide ketika bangun tidur. Saya tidak ingin menundanya lagi karena ide terkadang cepat terlupakan bila kita mengabaikannya. Saya terpikirkan membuat sebuah karya digital dengan sebuah program yang terdapat di komputer yaitu paint. Sebelumnya saya sudah beberapa kali menggambar dengan digital seperti DADA dan saya pikir program paint hampir sama dengan DADA namun tool lebih lengkap sehingga saya tertarik untuk mencobanya.

Proses Finish.JPG

We know that very few people use this program to draw because there are still many other better programs like Adobe Coreldraw, Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop and others. Therefore, it was challenging me to used the program that are not often used by many people. Because I prefer to draw manually with simple tools and the technique is almost the same when I use a pencil. Actually any mediums we can use in drawing no matter good or bad, the important thing is how we utilize the available mediums as good as possible surely it will be better.

Kita tahu bahwa sangat jarang orang menggunakan program ini untuk menggambar karena masih banyak program lainnya yang lebih bagus seperti Adobe Coreldraw, Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop dan lain-lain. Oleh karena itu ini merupakan sebuah tantangan bagi saya untuk menggunakan program yang tidak sering digunakan oleh banyak orang. Saya lebih suka menggambar secara manual dengan tool sederhana dan tekniknya pun hampir sama ketika saya gunakan pensil. Sebenarnya media apapun bisa kita gunakan dalam menggambar tidak peduli baik buruknya media, yang terpenting ialah bagaimana kita memanfaatkan media yang tersedia sebaik mungkin pastinya itu akan lebih baik.

Well, my first trial, I drew a portrait of a beautiful girl with pop art style. I love pop art and almost of my digital arts is pop art style. Although work is not as good as other people's works but I am proud can make it like that because I just started it for a month and I think everyone has their own unique.

Baiklah, dipercobaan saya yang pertama, saya menggambar sebuah potret seorang gadis cantik dengan gaya pop art. Saya sangat suka dengan pop art dan hampir semua karya digital saya bergaya pop art. Walaupun gambar saya tidak sebagus karya digital orang lain tetapi saya bangga bisa membuat seperti itu karena saya baru memulainya selama 1 bulan dan pastinya semua orang memiliki khasnya masing masing.

Let’s see how I created it from starting to finishing below

Lihat bagaimana cara saya membuatnya dari awal sampai selesai di bawah ini.

As usual, when I use digital I very rarely to sketch it first so I draw it directly from top to bottom, to be like that of course have to learn the basic drawing technique about proportion and scale. When it is expert in that case will be easier to apply.

Seperti biasa, bila saya menggunakan digital saya sangat jarang membuat sketsa dan saya menggambarnya secara langsung dari atas ke bawah, untuk bisa seperti itu tentunya harus belajar teknik dasar menggambar terlebih dahulu tentang proporsi dan skala. Bila sudah ahli dalam hal tersebut akan lebih mudah mengaplikasikannya.

I only used 5 colors to make this, because I’m still in learning process. I hope forward I can add many of colors in my work so it will look so wonderful.

Saya hanya menggunakan 5 warna saja membuat gambar ini, karena masih dalam proses belajar. semoga kedepannya saya bisa menambahkan banyak warna sehingga terlihat lebih indah.

proses 1.JPG

dfg.png

face2.png

face3.png

face4.png

face5.png

face6.png

Finish.png

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komentar.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Mantap juga nih hasil editingnya, kami akan m3ncobanya

Makasih banyak atas apresiasinya tapi ini bukan editing loh, ini emng gambar secara menual. Hehe

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Great work!! Cool process.

Thank you so much for viewing my work. You can try it.

That's amazing. I didn't know digital arts can change so much by the time they are finished. It looks super cool. I like her strong gazing eyes.

I'm sorry for to late reply your comment. Thanks for everything. I also can believe I can do in digital art. But I just tried it.

Lucuuu sukaaa

Hehe makasih dek, buruan coba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81