DADA Drawing~The Sensation Of Smoking (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemians!!

I want to share another one of my digital that I create at DADA. This is very interesting, as a beginner in digital art, I got many experiences to try other kinds of art. I created a pop art about the girl who enjoyed her cigarette, it's look very sensational and I really love it. I just made it a few colors dan scribble technique, it's different when I draw with pencil. Now it's time to Speak visually with artists around the world because DADA has the slogan * Speak Visually *. It's very challenging how we reply visual conversations with visuals. So if you are interested please join us at [DADA] (https://dada.nyc/).

Saya ingin berbagi karya seni digital lainnya yang saya buat di DADA. Ini sangat menarik, sebagai pemula di seni digital, saya mendapatkan pengalaman untuk mencoba jenis seni lainnya. Saya membuat sebuah pop art tentang gadis yang sedang menikmati rokoknya, ini benar-benar penuh sensasi dan saya sangat menyukainya. Saya membuatnya dengan beberapa warna dengan teknik coret-coret, ini sangat berbeda ketika saya menggambar dengan pensil. Sekarang saatnya berbicara melalai visual dengan seniman-seniman di seluruh dunia karena DADA mempunyai slogan Speak Visually. Ini sangat menantang bagaimana cara kita membalas visual dengan visual. Jadi jika kalian tertarik silahkan bergabung dengan kami di DADA.

IMG_20180427_231842.JPG

What is DADA?

DADA is an online visual platform where people talk to each other through drawings. Our mission is to empower artists and to make art and creative collaboration accessible to everyone.DADA was envisioned with the goal of creating a vibrant creative community where artists can share their individual visions and connect with each other for the common good.

DADA adalah platform visual online di mana orang berbicara satu sama lain melalui gambar. Misi kami adalah untuk memberdayakan seniman dan membuat seni dan kolaborasi kreatif dapat diakses oleh semua orang.DADA dibayangkan dengan tujuan menciptakan komunitas kreatif yang dinamis di mana seniman dapat berbagi visi individu mereka dan terhubung satu sama lain untuk kebaikan bersama.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

I created this drawing using tools available on the DADA platform including pencil, paintbrush, eraser and the option to change colors. I spent 2 hours making this drawing because I am still a beginner and was undergoing a drawing practice by using the digital.

Saya membuat gambar ini dengan menggunakan tool yang tersedia di platform DADA di antaranya adalah pensil, kuas, penghapus dan pilihan untuk mengubah warna. Saya menghabiskan waktu 2 jam untuk membuat gambar ini karena saya masih pemula dan sedang menjalani proses latihan menggambar dengan dengan menggunakan digital.

Here is the process of making it

taste of smoking1.JPG

taste of smoking2.JPG

taste of smoking3.JPG

taste of smoking4.JPG

taste of smoking5.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komentar.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Love this picture, amazing how well you can even do digital art - truly a master of your talents.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Wow thank you for your nice comment. I don't know how I can while I'm a beginner. I'm glad what I've created love by other people and this post has curated by ocd. I'm so happy.

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Wow, thank you so much. I'm glad you always support.

Amazing post i have seen on your wall, They all are just fab.
I also shared one of my post regarding portrait you can see on my wall @ahmedpro .
Here is the link of shared post.
https://steemit.com/art/@ahmedpro/what-can-i-say
Do upvote if yuh like .
Thanks

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Pake aplikasi apa dalam menyelesaikan karya yang ini pak @huslein.slash?

Bukan aplikasi tapi tempat menggambar secara online, klik aja link tautannya bg.

Jeh hai 15.93 boom kok bang

Hahaha lihat lah siapa yg vote.

I love the process pictures. It's always fun to see how the art turns into something amazing.

Thank you, I just try to inviting people to try drawing at DADA. I'm not expert in digital art and this is the eight times I try it.

That's cool. I haven't tried digital art either but I want to. Sadly I lack the equipments...

Wow this incredible! I had not seen any digital work of yours and they look great on you, I also love your traditional works as a great artist! I invite you to stop by my post

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Yeah I just created a few works of digital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42