Coffee Painting #28~ A Portrait Beautiful Girl (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Today I continued my coffee painting series 28. I decided to paint a portrait beautiful girl with rose in her head that I found in Pinterest. I like this portrait becausr her emotion and her pose.

Hari ini saya melanjutkan serial lukisan kopi yang ke 28. Saya memutuskan untuk melukis sebuah potret gadis cantik dengan bunga mawar di kepalanya yang saya temukan di Pinterest. Saya suka potret ini karena emosi dan posenya.

IMG_20180531_202428.JPG

As usual, I used the Nescafee coffee powder that I have poured in a palette with different volume from the thin to the thickest. The paper that I used is A4 size concorde paper and some brush from small to big.

Seperti biasa saya menggunakan kopi bubuk yang telah saya tuangkan di palet dengan takaran yang berbeda dari yang encer hingga yang paling kental. Kertas yang saya gunakan adalah kertsa concorde ukuran A4 dan beberapa kuas dari yang kecil yang besar.

IMG_20180531_202744.JPG

I created step by step from sketching to finishing, from the top to bottom. Lets see the process.

Saya membuatnya tahap demi tahap dari sketsa hingga finishing, dari atas ke bawah. Yuk lihat bagaimana procesnya.

By looking thr reference image, I made the sketch by using pencil as detail as possible.

Dengan melihat gambar referensi, saya membuat sketsa dengan pensil sedetail mungkin.

IMG_20180531_152838.jpg

After the sketch was done, I started by blocking the paper with watery coffee using brush

Setelah sketsa selesai saya mulai membloking kertas dengan kopi yang paling encer menggunakan kuas.

IMG_20180531_153737.jpg

The next step, I started by painting with the thick coffee on her hair and adjust with reference image. I ofted begin to paint from the top.

Tahap selanjutnya, saya memulainya dengan melukis dengan kopi yang kental pada rambutnya dan menyesuaikan dengan gambar referensi. Saya sering memulai melukis potret dari bagian atas.

IMG_20180531_154929.jpg

And then, I continued at the face areas from forehead, eyebrow, eyes, nose, lips and all of part of faces with combination of coffee that I've compared.

Kemudian saya lanjutkan di bagian wajah dari dahi, mata hidung dan bibir hingga keseluruhan wajah dengan perpaduan kopi yang sudah saya bagi takarannya.

IMG_20180531_155724.jpg

IMG_20180531_160506.jpg

The last step, I painted her neck and part of her body. I finished this painting for an hours. I hope you can try it too following the tutorial that I've given.

Tahap terakhir saya melukis leher dan bagian dari tubuhnya. Saya menyelesaikan lukisan ini selama dua jam. Saya harap kalian bisa mencobanya juga seperti tutorial yang baru saja saya berikan. Ini sangat mudah apabila kalian sudah mempunyai dasar dalam melukis. Selamat mencoba.

IMG_20180531_160918.jpg

IMG_20180531_161300.jpg

IMG_20180531_161902.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Nice work with an unconventional medium!

Thank you so much, I'm you like it.

A pleasure to see one of your post again, I really am always impressed with your work, the gradient with the use of coffee is perfect and you create some art works, every time I see how it improves and you add light tones better. The best of the successes for you. Greetings.

Thank you for your nice comment. I really appreciate it and thank you like my work. I hope you are interested to try it too.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

wahh.. kreatif anda tingkat tinggi, dari kopi bisa menjadi sebuah karnya yang unik

Emg jagonya meniru abg 👍👍👍

Hahahaha meniru ga bagus padahal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43