Coffee Painting #27~A Gift For My Friend (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!


I just created a portrait of my friend Naomi. This is my coffee painting series #27. Coffee is so delicious but I had to hold it because I was fasting. coffee not only for drinking but also good for painting media. I have to admit that this one is very difficult for me because it is the first time I have painted Indonesian people's face with coffee. So I can not make it as detailed as usual.

Saya baru saja melukis potret teman saya Naomi namanya. Ini merupakan serial lukisan kopi yang ke 27. Kopi itu memang nikmat tetapi saya harus menahannya karena saya sedang berpuasa, kopi bukan hanya nikmat untuk diminum tapi juga bagus untuk media lukis. Harus saya akui membuat yang satu ini sangat sulit bagiku karena ini pertama kalinya saya melukis objek wajah orang indonesia dengan kopi. Jadi saya tidak bisa membuatnya sedetail dari biasanya.

IMG_20180525_213743.JPG

IMG_20180524_153437.JPG

I painted this on A concorde paper size by using nescafe coffee powder. I spend almost three hours to finished it.

Saya melukis potret ini di kertas concorde ukuran A4 dengan menggunakan bubuk nescafe. Saya menghabiskan waktu hampir 3 jam untuk menyelesaikannya.

Here is my process step by step

IMG_20180525_152236.jpg

IMG_20180525_213801.JPG

IMG_20180525_155055.jpg

IMG_20180525_160827.jpg

IMG_20180525_161808.jpg

IMG_20180525_162859.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

This is such a wonderful painting, you always get so much detail into your paintings with coffee - you have captured your friend perfectly and I am sure she loved this painting of her.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hello @c0ff33a Thank you for stopping here. I'm so sorry I for to late reply your comment. Lately I'm so busy so I have no more time to be here.

This is incredible and so original!

You got the details so well. Impressive work!

Keep steeming! :)

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it..

O mak jang...
Gampang abg bwt cewek terpesona dgn lukisannya yah?
Mantap!
Besok aq ngepost jg la....

Asyik di tunggu ya bang postingannya hehe

Ah ga juga lah. Ok ditunggu

Ciee ciee pacar kaka ya?

Hah pacar? Yg bukan lah dia kn teman kak.

Walah kurain aku pacar kaka

Hehehe bukan kok dek. Kak milih ade aja.

Wkwk loh ko milih ade sih ka?

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44