Coffee Painting #22 : Nice Smile Of Melissa Benoist (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Today, I want to share again my coffee painting series #22 that just I've created. I painted a portrait of Melissa Benoist who Main character of Supergirl Movies Series. She is very beautiful and has nice smile, I like it and I love it so much Supergirl movie, so I was interested to paint it when the portrait it's far from similarity. Because I was bad mood to painting and I have no more time. Therefore I created it quickly

Hari ini saya ingin berbagi lagi sebuah lukisan kopi seri ke 22 yang baru saja saya selesaikan. Saya melukis sebuah portrait Melissa Benoist yang memerankan film seri Supergirl. Dia sangat cantik dan senyumannya yang manis, saya sangat menyukainya dan saya juga sangat menyukai film Supergirl jadi saya tertarik untuk menggambarnya walaupun jauh dari kemiripan. Itu karena saya lagi bad mood untuk melukis dan saya tidak punya banyak waktu sehingga saya membuatnya dengan cepat.

IMG_20180429_204902.JPG

Medium that I used is Nescafee coffee powder and put it in a palette with different volume, lyra A4 paper size and brushes. I prefered concorde paper but unfortunatelly the paper was run out so I painted it in lyra paper.

Media yang saya gunakan ialah bubuk kopi nescafe dan memasukkan ke dalam palet dengan takaran yang berbeda, kertas lyra ukuran A4 dan kuas. I lebih suka pakai kertas concorde tapi saya kertasnya sudah habis sehingga saya melukisnya di kertas lyra.

I painted step by step from sketching to finishing, I will give you the process of dokumentations.

Saya melukisnya secara tahap demi tahap mulai dari sketsa hingga finishing.

I made a sketch with pencil and then I blocked it with watery coffee on all sketch that I've created.

Saya membuat sketsa dengan pensil, kemudian saya memblokingnya dengan kopi yang encer di sketsa yang sudah saya buat.

IMG_20180429_181954.jpg

IMG_20180429_205115.JPG

I started from her hair and then continued in her face, neck and all part of her portrait with combination of coffee that I've compared.

Saya memulainya dari rambutnya kemudian dilanjutkan pada wajahnya, leher dan semua bagian dari potretnya dengan kombinasi kopi yang sudah saya bagi.

IMG_20180429_184706.jpg

IMG_20180429_185657.jpg

IMG_20180429_190710.jpg

IMG_20180429_191430.jpg

IMG_20180429_204926.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Awesome work, @huslein.slash

Please read our new rules and curation policy.
Thanks.

Thank you so much for supporting me. I'm so surprised . Yeah I've read and made thr post about introduce my self for @slothicorn.

We posted those rules today.

I'm so sorry I thought it rules of three month ago. I will read it. Thanks

dear @huslein.slash Oh my God ... so beautiful art ... I can not believe it ... really honest ....

Nice Smile Of Melissa Benoist

Thanks, yeah it's so nice.

my pleasure

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66