You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Steem 5sbd commission - OPEN

in #slothicorn7 years ago

It was brought to our attention that there was someone who needed a little bit of help, a little bit of love.

In behalf of the community I'm here to do our part...

Better days will come!!!

helpie.png

Sort:  

I'm here also because @helpie put out the call. Since my VP isn't great, and while I wish it were more, I've transferred $1 SBD to your account. Lots of good health juju coming your way too!


via GIPHY

Best wishes to you. Thank you for all that you do!!

Brilliant anime style art you are creating there, hopes and prayers are with you to reach your goal, much love in your direction :)

This is such a beautiful drawing! It looks so cute and magical. I wish you reach your goal and praying for your health.

Best wishes for you!

Upvoted! I see you've got a lot of amazing folks in your corner – I'm certain you'll reach your goal.

i know you'll reach your goal! Hope all goes well <3 many blessings!

It has really touched me that you are raising this money with your art. I am sending payment, re-steeming, and wishing you well.

Be well.

Our thoughts are with you.

I'm sure you'll reach the goal in no time! my best wishes too ! Pechiche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51