You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ork Hulk (Game 1) Turn 8

in #slothicorn6 years ago

At this point, I think I may have been better off keeping my slugga. My counterparts are not luring the Orks out to me and if I move I can't attack, so I'm pretty much useless. If I understand correctly: pbock is in melee with Ork 4 and Ork 6 would not be able to charge me if I moved 5 spaces West because I would be just out of range. If that is correct, then I will move 5 West. If that is incorrect, then I think moving 4 west and 1 North would put me a safe distance away, yet I would still be able to shoot Ork 4 if it killed pbock.

Sort:  

That Ork 6 has a shoota which is terrible in close combat... so I think you're pretty safe. If he had a slugga and were to charge then he'd charge pbock and justatouchfey first... enemies always attack the closest player.

OK great. And I can shoot PAST one of my own can't I?
I suppose my move would be to sit directly behind justatouchfey then.

You can indeed!
Good move, I've updated everyone's and the enemies moves now... all set for the action tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39