Series: "Humanizing Pokémon" (KINGLER) | #Caricaturing

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Hello hello! How are you? I had a little forgotten this series, but here is the fourth part of "Humanizing Pokémon" with KINGLER. Hope you like!

kingler portada inglish.jpg

KINGLER, pokémon type water.

cola de gato separador.png

I think Kingler is a very nice, peaceful and strong Pokémon. No doubt a personality that I have very saved, despite being very cheerful and fun.

I imagined him as a dark-skinned man, well toasted, with a Hip Hop style, and with curly blond hair. This taking it as the creative side of Kingler's feet. His hands would have a pair of tongs that would cover him and he would be in the same pose as the image.

I love the water type pokémon! 💘

cola de gato separador.png

The process was the following:

proceso.jpg

The next one will be BEEDRILL!

cola de gato separador.png

IMG_20180516_144257.JPG

WHAT SUCH AS YOU LIKE?

I personally was very satisfied, although I would prefer to have changed the color of the pants, I am not convinced enough. However, I think it gives a soft touch to the rough.

For the moment I will make several pokémon of my preference or those that I consider that I can take advantage of it by humanizing it.

But, it does not mean that you can not leave some postulated pokémon (only first generation).

cola de gato separador.png

AND HERE THE FINAL PHASE:

IMG_20180516_143858.JPG

Now, Slothicorn, I hope for your best vote :D

cola de gato separador.png

This work is licensed under an international Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license.

creative coomoms.png

BANNER POST.jpg

Sort:  

Está como para un cosplay tal vez. Es diferente, luce genial. Mis pokemons favoritos son tipo fuego. Pero Kingler me gusta mucho, estaría quizás en algún puesto de mi top 20 xD

¿Verdad que shi? Pero espérate los demás que viene, eso es Drag, Moda y Pokémon junto jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97