Gallery of Cripto-Planets (own illustrations)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

PORTADA2.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, I hope you are having an excellent Mother's Day, on this occasion I bring you the summary of my works on crypto-planets which were about drawing a science fiction landscape referring to certain crypto coins of the market, were very entertaining works to make and which helped me to keep improving in the aspect of drawing landscapes.
So I leave you with the works in question:

Feliz domingo Steemians, espero que estén pasando un excelente dia de las madres, en esta ocasión les traigo el resumen de mis obras sobre crypto-planetas las cuales trataban sobre dibujar un paisaje de ciencia ficción referente a ciertas criptomonedas del mercado, fueron obras muy entretenidas de realizar y las cuales me ayudaban a seguir mejorando en el aspecto de dibujar paisajes.
Así que les dejo las obras en cuestión:

The first is the Ethereum, a planet where pink and purple tones predominate, with this diamond that provides energy to the whole place.

La primera es el referente al Ethereum, un planeta donde predominan las tonalidades rosadas y purpuras, con este diamante que proporciona energía a todo el lugar.

Now we go with the Steem, a beautiful planet where the tropical climate covers almost all of its environment, perfect for a vacation :D

Ahora vamos con el Steem, un bello planeta donde el clima tropical abarca casi todo su ambiente, perfecto para ir a vacacional :D

The vast desert that encompasses Planet Bitcoin, a place where only the strongest species survive, with a beautiful view 63 hours for day to the giant ringed planet you have as a neighbor.

El amplio desierto que abarca el Planeta Bitcoin, un lugar donde solo las especies mas fuertes sobreviven, con una bella vista las 63 horas del dia hacia el planeta gigante anillado que tiene como vecino.

RESOL222.jpg

and I conclude with Planet Eos, a beautiful and perfect place to go for meditation, full of a rare species of luminous white butterflies and with rocky formations of bold colors.

y concluyo con el Planeta Eos, un hermoso lugar perfecto para ir a meditar, lleno de una rara especie de mariposas blancas luminosas y con formaciones rocosas de llamativos colores.

I hope you liked this little project that I started a few months ago, if you liked my works I invite you to come by my most recent posts:

My first practice photo session

Punk girl illustration (step by step)

Personal gallery: All my illustrations of the month of April.

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

In case you want to make a contribution to me:

ETH:
0xE4ccb012817e2E589bcD8F7E7e7d695EB53c631d

BTC:
18VpwhiHtJ2m2bHQn8Yer3TdrRRKh99ATp

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank you very much for stopping by, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasar, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72