Punk girl illustration (step by step)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

How are Steemians ? today I show you my most recent illustration, a rebellious punk girl who finishes early this morning, as usual I show you step by step with the final result, I hope you like it!

Como están Steemians? hoy les muestro mi ilustración mas reciente, una rebelde chica punk que termine durante la madrugada de hoy, como es de costumbre les muestro el paso a paso con el resultado final, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://k14.kn3.net/4CEF5D235.png3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

The process took me about 1h30 minutes, I did it with my Genius I608x graphics tablet in Paint tool SAI.

El proceso me tomo 1h:30minutos aproximadamente, lo realice con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x en Paint tool SAI.

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to check out my other posts from Steemit:

Si quieren ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que pases por mis otros post de Steemit:

All my illustrations of the month of April.

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: ''Looking Home'' (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thanks for entering my post, see you another time!

Gracias por pasar por mi post, nos vemos!

END.

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo, me encanto

Gracias amiga, me alegra que te gustara :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70