You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself To @slothicorn - Part 3:3

in #slothicorn6 years ago

So.....hhahahahaha I laughed a little , because I just got it ! SLOTH ICO CORN , SLOTHICORN!!!! You damn genius!!!

I was wondering... but why ICO (Initial coin offering)

Sort:  

How awesome is that?? 3 hours in between your responses. Even If that’s the only time someone thinks of me when they see ‘ICO’ it worked! It was worth it.
Edit: did you see this one yet? Hopefully I showed It to you first. Congrats!

Yes < i've become the music curator on for @Artzone, I didn't want to make it a big thing, but I am actually so damn excited about it, especially because this is something I wanted to do since I've joined the platform, I am really thankful to @surfyogi and I know I am gonna get it right!
I am thankful to you too bro , I really feel that your art mirrors mine , and I would love to see some daily actually , I don't know if it's possible with all the charity work and pyramid making that you guys are doing.

"me when they see ‘ICO’ it worked! It was worth it" i am still quite embarrassed about the fact that I didn't get it right away , I always pride myself being the witty-and-quick to react but 3 hours, like come one!
Blame it on the weeeeeeeeeeeed!!!!
IMG_20180318_100826.jpg

looking goooood that grow - and the art-work ;)

Hey check you out. Welcome to Steemit @devmo, happy to have you!

Hahaha - yea, look at me go ;D

Thank you @dandays - already feeling right at home! ;)

I love your work! very talented ! welcome to steemit @devmo!!

Thanks!

@artzone’ Congratulations on the curator! Your name in lights like that introducing everyone’s music is something to be proud of.
‘Thankful’ Thank you! I’d love to get to one a day, that would be incredible. I was barely doing one a week for a long time, then last week is the first time I did 3 so 1/day may actually be on the horizon. Thank you, again.
You and your have a great weekend.
(Ima go find an old page of yours right quick)

I think once a day is totally doable , the first few weeks will feel painful but then you will get into a routine
You guys have a dope weekend toO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70