Fan Art - Emma Watson

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

sketch1519853939867-picsay.png
Let me share to you my old Smudge digital artwork of Emma Watson.

Emma Charlotte Duerre Watson (born 15 April 1990) is a English actress and model. She is known for playing Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter movie series. Source

38131.jpg
Photo Reference

videotogif_2018.03.01_00.42.42.gif
The Gif Process

sketch1519854323882.png
png

DQmT37o2SPPhYSyBgfSz3oh5qyvZJqQrUaPfcuLYkfLX8AF.png

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

If you are an artist who wants to contribute your artworks to Creative Commons, please join the Slothicorn Discord and follow @slothicorn's account for more information and updates.

Must read:

videotogif_2018.03.01_13.32.10.gif
U5dssmA6x5DH1T4nUCnEH5Ph2PH2wy5.gif

Sort:  

gwapa... belle!

Mura xa ug c belle noh? Pero c hermione granger na xa sis sa harry potter..

haha hermione man d ay ni..haha my bad!

Hawig man gud bitaw sila sis ay..

Nice..sis

Thank u sis..😉

oo you are getting better each day :) love your simple portraits , I see them pop up Andy style

Thank u so much @ccommons.art.. Who is Andy?

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Did you draw it on Illustrator? This is cool!

I am using Autodesk Sketchbook Pro app in my cellphone. Thank you slothy...

Beautiful! I would advise you to focus on the strands of hair rather then drawing each hair. would be less distracting. good job

Drawing the hairstrands really is the toughest part for me.. I really want to make it perfect. Do u know of any easy tutorial on how to draw the hair? Thanks for the advise @uv10?

I really like Stan Prokopenko's channel when it comes to drawing.

Thanks for this @uv10.

The Potterhead vibes I'm sensing from you is very strong, sis. Hehe! Great work, looks exactly like Emma!

A compliment coming from a very good artist makes me flatter.. Thank u so much sis..

Wow lady! This is amazing . Little lady is amazing. @ediah gets a big high five from me ✋

✋Thank you so much for dropping by @lorilikes...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31