Help my Kidney surgery - I'll draw for you!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I recently got a problem with my left kidney.
I cannot hold the pain anymore and I need to get surgery to remove it. Unfortunately, I do not have medical insurance and I am left with saving up. Something my husband and I been doing along with my family! But it's way too much for us... specially in this country.
So I am doing the best I can and I am offering my artistic ability to gain some money for this cause.

Read more here:
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@drawingly/for-the-small-price-of-10-steems-you-get-help

I am offering the following:

me.png

For the price of 10 STEEM.

So far I've got:

80/1000 Steems.

I know I won't be getting too far... but Im trying.

Hope you can support me by sharing or voting!
Thankyou so much!!


DQmXEZ3fSUJB9CjnYAEUvJrzj2rnbMhqviTcZTDFMcTk6QW_1680x8400.png
"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

I gave some upvotes to your latest posts.

Good luck girl!

I'll be upvoting and resteeming your posts. Please also look at some of the contests on @newbiegames or @artz's list of contests and you can probably host a contest or participate to get more Steem.

Thanks for your submission, it has been approved.

fantastic & charming!

Good luck, I support your cause. I'll also make a steem donation and I'd love a new (better) avatar! How can I contact you, are you on discord? I am wolfje#6587

This is really cute! I would love one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07