Green Garden - the crypto Artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

"Green Garden - the crypto Artwork" 

Green Garden by Daniel Eugene Botha

There is something great about the color green. To me its the color of life its self. Today I created the art artwork "green garden" Its a simple garden with sunflowers in it but yet it is surreal and exciting. What do you think?



This is the process I took.



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Green is always good.

I agree :)

You got a 38.46% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @debart!

Cool! I like how symmetrical everything is. The process is great too :)

Looks like a clip from a music video... :D
I like how you put together the gif of part-by-part structuring...

Thank you I agree this new style looks like animation :)

Yeah, there is something great about the colour green, it's the colour of money. :D

Nice work by the way.

Money baby :):):) Thank you

It was great seeing it all come together like that. The finished product looks good, but seeing the art's progression was the real bonus here.

Congratulations @debart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50