You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself To @slothicorn - Part 3:3

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Let me catch up so I can hear you better....
......(ready!)
Now you’re the one being humble!
‘Pressing the the publish button.’ Man you read that hu? Frikkin awesome.
‘Gangster.’ Ya.. So I really dig scuba diving. A sport where one leg is good enough! I’ve only seen 2 sharks down there and they were only a couple feet long. Certainly that’s not the case in the middle of the Atlantic.
‘Censorship.’ Who knows how cough real This Is bit you mentioned Syria and I was reminded.
Thanks @edprivat! Now I have to pay respects on your page.

Sort:  

In Capetown there's awesome scuba spots ( haven't done some yet), though I live in Johannesburg which is the city.
We are actually entering the winter, which is a little cold here in the highfeld

it can get even colder in Lesotho and see some snow :)

"Censorship.’ Who knows how cough real This Is" : Few families controlling the world and shaping history , it's like Game of Thrones but with "Clean" bombs...

You haven’t done those particular dive spots? Or you’ve never dove? Ain’t it great communicating with another human when they don’t speak your language? It’s so fun. Like speaking in tongues but thumbs.... Bare with me, it’s safurday and I’m freshly tuned up.
Where was I? Oh ya! If you’ve never dove ‘that’ spot, sounds like you have a good excuse to now. If you’ve never dove before, as in scuba dive, don’t worry. We got this!

I did scuba in the south of France but without the oxygen bottles, so it was not very deep, I've always had compression issues in my ear, and actually quite an issue from my right ear that prevent to do so because of the pain...
I would freaking love to do some casual diving at where the depth is not crazy
You sound like you've been diving a lot?

I just started a couple years ago. My wife has ear problems too man. Ya, that’s too bad. For her, diving isn’t an option.

Happy Safurday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34