The most desired triumph. Original art with @CracksNews

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Triumph is peace of mind, it is a direct result of the satisfaction of knowing that you did everything possible to become the best version of yourself.John Wooden

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. A special greeting to all the team @slothicorn who have supported me, greetings.

The most desired triumph.

So I decided to call him and I speak clearly on the part of CracksNews, at the beginning, as I thought that my triumph here in Steemit would be exponentially, I would see big profits and everything would be fine, I think we all went through there. But then I realized that it was not as easy as it seemed and that "triumph" which I wanted to get was getting further and further away, but I made it! The result of perseverance and perseverance was that triumph that little by little I see it closer, I have not fulfilled my goal but without a doubt I am proud of what I have accomplished and I am not going to give up yet.

This drawing beyond what is seen with the naked eye, has a meaning for me and I wanted to capture it through the work of art, I hope you like it.

Materials:

  • Pencil.
  • Paper sheet.
  • Pencil sharpener.
  • Draft.
  • Compass.

Step by step:


Final


I hope you liked it and do not forget, if you have something to contribute and still make a constructive criticism it is well received in the comments, I will gladly answer you, see you next time!


Licencia Creative Commons
Esta obra está bajo una Licencia Creative Commons Atribución 4.0 Internacional

Sort:  

Los detalles de los dedos quedaron muy guapos. Buen manejo de sombras en la pieza, lo único que no me convence mucho es la forma o la estructura de la muñeca hacia arriba.

Muchas gracias, si son detalles que si se mejoran marcan la diferencia, gracias por tu critica, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66