You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Slothicorn : The Toy

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

I want one can we put a magnet on the back to stick it to my fridge :)) or a pin to add it to my backpack or a chain for my keys .................................... so many possibility the design is so perfect

DQmRK1avynwo8afcd7kx6zgakhLrTJYdFH3VB3m5TyZSudz.png

thank you for share it with cc
this sticker badge art was done by @drawingly

Sort:  

d'awww thank you very much. Maybe one day when 3d printing tech is more widespread. I am happy you like it :D

is not that hard now I have a friend hat can print small toys and about magnets and pins you just have to make a small cylindrical cutout in the back where to stick the magnets and pins :))
nothing is impossible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13