"Drawing a childhood in oblivion". Blue pen

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends of "Steemit" is for me a pleasure to present this artistic work, made with the blue ballpoint technique, in this express opportunity, with this work the great world scourge, which affects many children who are left in total abandonment, and many governments turn their backs on them, forgetting them to their fate.

I refer to this big problem, because in my country "Venezuela" every day we see more children, in a situation of abandonment and the authorities do nothing for them. For this reason I raise my hands and my pens to denounce the irresponsible, who have no feelings, and proceed to leave a small child in the street, and the rulers in their eagerness to enrich themselves illicitly, thus forgetting the child aid programs that would benefit many of these small children, in this way I as artist draftsman expressed my total repudiation to these individuals, for me the catalogs as a human waste, slags.

Drawing a childhood in oblivion.

Video of the process.

Compilation of step by step.

Drawing.

I say goodbye in this reflective way with this thought, wishing you all success.

First the arrogance, second the stupidity and then the misfortune.

Sort:  

Si no te conociera dijera que es imposible dibujar así con bolígrafo azul.
Que bárbaro hombre, mucho talento!

hola leo, gracias amigo seguimos trabajando en pro - de la comunidad dando lo mejor saludos y muchos éxitos.

gracias amigos por su apoyo.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

thank you for the great work you do every day in the community, your support is very important to move forward, greetings and success.

very good work, your art is wonderful.

gracias por el gran apoyo

thank you friends for this great support, a pride to belong to the cartoonist group @slothicorn, and continue working with my art in positive for other artists and share my experiences. Greetings and very happy.

exceleeenteee... me gusto mucho..

me alegra le halla gustado mi dibujo amiga, seguimos trabajando y compartiendo nuestro arte, saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51