Drawing #28 | Spamming

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
A couple of days ago, in @Slothicorn's discord chat, we were talking about the annoying SPAM, so being a bit short of ideas I decided to dedicate my twenty-eighth drawing to this topic.
Theme: Spamming  |  Materials: Pencils (H, 2H, 2B & 6B) and brush #4.


Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Without reference image (Own design)
Sometimes its annoying that they fill the chat with irrelevant messages, we lose messages that could be relevant; although personally, I have also been a spammer at some time. A million thanks to you for taking time to see my post. I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote.
Look at my recent drawings: Migatte no Gokui, Deviance & Bird Phoenix.

Copyright @BeniteZ - All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

vry nice design

Thanks for your support :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50