Drawing #27 | Mastered Migatte no Gokui

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
My twenty-seventh drawing, dedicated to the Dragon Ball Super universe. Today we will finally see him again, the Migatte no Gokui, this time he will master it.
Character: Son Gokū  |  Materials: Pencil 3H, Faber-Castell colors, Paper-Mate pen and black paint.


Here are some work-in-progress shots:






Without reference image (Own design)
I can't wait to see today's chapter, nor can I wait for the next week. A million thanks to you for taking time to see my post. I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote.

Copyright @BeniteZ - All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

AAasdjasd.. Thanks for your support ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48