You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Cries | A teardrop artwork | An Art Process | Art Blog # 4

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I liked your little teardrop and the description of the why. So often we are left at guessing at the artist meaning of a piece of work. I think you did a very nice job of presenting the problem, and offering a solution if people are willing to try, we may be able to make a difference.

Sort:  

I'm flattered with your comment @bashadow. Thank you for reading my blog. I guess it's better for artists to explain what they're doing to enlighten the minds of their viewers especially when it's confusing.

To me it was pretty easy to see the message, but some "art pieces" can be pretty abstract, and then the message gets lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44