You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A painting of my Cat, Puss, inspired by her snoring during a storm

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Ooh this is so sweet drawing my dear ! and the snoring in the video... ^_^ she has a wonderful fur, and the position is so awww ...LoL

I art-work every day, whether I draw, paint or collage, I just can not do otherwise, it is under my skin and in my blood now... ;-) I stop to have a walk by the lake or a tour in the old town, and then I come back to my desk that calls me out of loud =D there are days I feel no inspiration so I go out and do something that makes me feel good, I let go of any pressure or must very easily and inspiration comes back very quickly...LoL

Sort:  

That is so true. If we do the things we love and surround ourselves with these, then inspiration is never very far! It sounds like art plays a similar role in your life as it does to mine.

Most probably my dear ! Maybe it is because it is so intimately blended with our lives and with our being, it is something that has to be expressed, it's a part of our nature that found how to flow through the creation .. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40