I received my first creative commons art related payment yesterday from @ashleykalila, who'd used one of my images in a post!

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @ashleykalila for sharing the rewards from your post!

(and thanks to @stellabelle for creating the cc-slothicorn movement - expect great things!)

I had seen one of my images had been used at the time, and felt a bit exited to see it out there, and certainly didn't expect anything in return.

I was excited to see you'd given me a shoutout in your article (and a link back), but to then receive a SBD reward 7 days later was really awesome! Thank you very much!

I'm feeling inspired to create more cc-crypto art, and I'm looking forward to see what the great slothicorn community brings us next!


If you haven't heard about @slothicorn, check it out!

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@spiritualmax/the-sloth-historian-and-so-slothicorn-was-born
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/rules-for-submitting-a-post-to-slothicorn

Sort:  

Would be nice pic for ecotrain group :-)

Superstar! Such an awesome project - I love the idea behind it. I think it's a perfect match for the steemit community (and the steemit platform), and blockchain in general. Bring it on!

Yay!
Please make more!!!
I really loved this so I am sure you've got more good work hiding out in that creative heart of yours!
(But obviously no pressure! You do you!)

Thanks for the encouragement!

Hi @azurejasper its incredible art. You are great creative artist and I much appreciate you. I'm impressed your work.
Thanks for sharing your blog.
Stay blessed
Steem on

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page about Creative Commons. Thanks and good luck again!

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

This post has received a 54.05 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @azurejasper.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54