Crytodad - My new avatar one week contest!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, today I share with you my participation in the contest of @oren730, who wants to use a new avatar more suitable for him and the topics of his blog. Since his blog talks about being a divorced father with a 3 years old child and cryptocurrencies, his new nickname will be "Cryptodad". That is why, for the design of his avatar, I relied on these references provided by him. I hope you like it.


Cryptodad-Contest-2.png


Here I show you some images of the process

1.png

Step One: Create a background with a blue gradient

2.png

Step Two: I used a world map with references to cryptocurrencies

3.png

Step Three: I added a cape for the super "CRYPTODAD"

4.png

Step Four: I edit and integrate my design to the super "Cryptodad"

5.png

Step Five: Use letters simulating gold coins (as physical representation of the cryptocurrencies)

6.png

Step Six: Finally, I added the steemit logo in gold, matching the letters of the name


Many thanks to @oren730 for the creation of this creative contest, which allowed me to improve the designs of this type of logos. I hope there are more competitions for the future and to participate in them. If you want to participate you just have to click here and you will go to the bases of the contest.

Thaks everyone for reading. If you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, retest or your valuable vote. It would help me a lot. No more to add, I say goodbye and I hope you have a good day.


flor-de-cerezo.png

See my last Drawing: Sweet life

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit m
29136137_677754419282259_5167962790966591488_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licens

mano-que-senala-en-direccion-izquierda.png Previous post

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks very much for your support!!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23