🎨 Drawing: "Sweet Life"

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

¡Hi everyone! Today I share with you a drawing that is really very sweet. The truth is that lately I have had a terrible desire to drink coffee and especially to eat candies. While I was doing this drawing, I wanted more to eat it. I think it was a sweet torture! Although I had a lot of fun and I liked the result. I hope you like my drawing.

S4.jpg


Some photos of the process

As always, I first made a pencil sketch of the elements that would make up the drawing. As I was not really clear about the result (only that I had some goodies), I drew and colored the girl first with a coffee dress adorned with a very simple design like those created by a barista, since this represents the central element of my drawing. hot-tea.png

S1.jpg

Later, I was drawing some cookies and donuts, because I love cookies and donuts. When i was a child I used to eat a lot of cookies, until I started practicing gymnastics and they forbade me to eat so many candies, especially cookies. It was a very hard time. Although my love for cookies never died and from time to time I committed some other disorder.

S2.jpg

Then, I integrated in my drawing more candies and a strawberry that, by the way, made me very hungry, placing small hearts around it to represent my love for candies and especially, this drawing.

PS: I love all my drawings and they are my dear treasures, even if they are not beautiful

S3.jpg

Finally, I finished coloring the drawing and wrote "Sweet Life" (with letters in the form of cookies and candy), because for me a life without candies would be something terrible and devastating. llanto.png

32072713_1646364955417772_1183211035612413952_n.jpg


Thaks everyone for reading. If you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, retest or your valuable vote. It would help me a lot. No more to add, I say goodbye and I hope you have a good day.

flor-de-cerezo.png


See my last Post: Karate - My life style

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me
29136137_677754419282259_5167962790966591488_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licens

mano-que-senala-en-direccion-izquierda.png Previous post

Spanish version dedo-de-la-mano-apuntando-a-la-direccion-derecha.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62