Make love, version 2.0 two interlaced bodies (art work by @arelyz)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

Today I wanted to share the number two version of a drawing that I make to share with you, here I leave the link so you can see more detailed.

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@arelyz/make-love-two-bodies-intertwined-in-a-tender-hug-daily-art-work-step-by-step

Love is an act of total delivery and that's what I want to show in my drawings, I hope you like it as much as I liked. Finding that special person is a wonderful act, which allows us to share all that love we have for share in a very sincere and transparent way.

My loves ❦ My art works are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator which we can download for free in the Play store. My works are made between 9 or 10 layers which I will explain in 4 or 5 and likewise I will leave a GIF where you can see the full development my work

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.

In the first layer I only make a very simple sketch of a couple intertwined in a passionate hug.

Then I paint the back of man with very warm colors and skin tones to get the naturalness that I like in this style of drawing.

Then I painted the woman's body using the same colors that I had used with the man, by way of getting the same naturalness.

For the final part I paint the hair, I made a background in an orange and put a flower, which had already designed before and stored in PNG.

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤

















Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤</h1

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ohhhh thanks for the support and for taking me into account, thank you very much indeed.

Quiet impressive this digital painting. What program do you use for this? However I like the painting, and am really impressed by the naturalness of the man and woman ... I personally had liked it to see the heads also. But I guess that's just a matter of taste.

Adobe Illustrator.

Hello @hetty-rowan good that you liked my digital drawing, really you're right with what you say, is a matter of taste... but could do one where the face shows.

I invite you to follow my digital drawings and discover more.

Wow, nice! I have never made any digital art before, so I really have no clue how hard that may/can be, so until I will try it one day... I keep enjoying the digital art on steemit :) Thanks for sharing!

Hello friend, I invite you to try... Although it seems difficult is quite simple the more you practice:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32