Slothicorn

in #slothicorn7 years ago

This is my entry for Slothicorn's First Art Contest organized by @stellabelle and @slothicorn

This little Slothicorn was drawn by my 5-year old niece under my guidance. She was really excited to do this :D

slothicorn.png

Here's the link to the contest : https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/win-this-crypto-survival-kit-in-slothicorn-s-first-art-contest
I recommend everyone to participate :)

Thank you again @stellabelle and @slothicorn for this amazing opportunity.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

--
@arcrypto

Sort:  

Hahaha. This one... :,D

Thank you :D

You're welcome. X)

This is too cute!! ❤️

Good job! Thanks to @acedawnmusic you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14412.78. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Added ~$1 to it with my vote. Keep up the good work 👍😊

Thanks a lot @avarice

Have a good day!

thank you. Slothicorn likes.

awesome, always at a quality project

Great slothicorn @arcrypto and @stellabelle, keep up the great work guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26