Prometheus II - pencil and ink version

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello steemians this is my second prometheus edition - Prometheus II

Ink and pencil drawing

0.jpg

worker.png

So, Here is some progres photos:

pencil sketch

1.jpg

inking base

3.jpg

and final view

4.jpg

details

5.jpg

I am also working on digital version so stay updated

worker.png

I hope you enjoied it, will be glad if you lieave your oppinion below

Sort:  

this is so cool ! :)

Thank you, nice to hear it from such great artist as you

I looked at your picture and I immediately remembered the movie. It seemed very scary to me. Did you like the "Aliens@?
I love the "Aliens" of James Cameron

yes of course I like aliens,its classic and this picture is created alsounder ''aliens'' influence

Hello friend. You can Win 1 SBD Regular Contest Every 2 days by using #smartworld tag. Check @smartworld for more details and also join our discord community to help low rewarded Drawing artists here .
https://discord.gg/N5h4Wnp

thank you,I'll try

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64