Sort:  

that is amazing can't wait to draw along and come up with ideas together in dada :)

Will be wonderful. Tried using the tools with a mouse ~ Challenging.

Have an ipad that I've hardly used ~ Need to buy a pen for it.

Have been looking at the Wacom tablets. BIG incentive to earn more Steem. 🙏

Will be great to join you as soon as I'm in the swing of it all Alex. 🦋

yest tablet is a great tool I could not even adapt to pad, before I bought my tablet I borrowed one pad from a friend and could not get the hand / eye coordination, so I made the big investment and bought the one you draw directly on the screen , so big incentive to earn more steem :P will run to share some upvotes on your blog, to get you on dada faster :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68