Let me Introduce Myself to Slothicorn!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

ArtvsArtist.png

Hi everyone. My name is Abrahma Tansini and I am a digital freelance illustrator. I am new at steemith and I am try to learn more how to show my art here in Slothicorn whom invited me to post some of my art. I am newer here, so my apologies if I make some mistakes.

Talking about my self, I am a digital illustrator that manage diferents style of drawing, cartoonish ans semirealistic artwork. The last year I took a personal challenge to make one illustrations per week during 1 year to improve as an artist. Here I am show myself with 8 of my best portrait artwork which has been come trought this challenge.

Reto_52_Post1_Post_40.png

Also, as I said I am a cartoonish illustrator too: something that I am really enjoy to make. Some people would thinks that cartoon artwork is lower quality than art, but as a personal point of view, it does not matter if you make cartoon artwork as an artist, the style of drawing do not definy the quality of your work. Here some of my character design and cartoon artwork done.
Best_character_design_2017.png

I will continue to post my process as an artist here. I thanks in advace to everyone each feedback and upvote.

Sort:  

Great, this is amazing, I reall impressed by these characters

Thank you so much! I do my best! :)

Very nice work! Will follow 😊

Thank you. I am going to post more work. :)

Uao!!! Thank you so much for your support! I am new here and I am learning step by step how to share my work and how help other artist. I really apreciate your upvote.

The best things I 've seen on steemit today.

Thank you! I have seen your artwork too. You are a great artist. The best whish for you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92