Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art | In Dearch of the Dragonballs.

in #slothicorn-contest6 years ago

Although I read it a little late, but here I show you a work done in Corel Draw, I wanted to show you the Dragon Ball characters, try to get the Dragon Balls and who is the first. I used these characters because many of them know these characters and how old they are, although some do not know it, it would be good to remember what we saw as children and still see if they give it to them. I used this graphic table to make my design montage: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/skycoin/#charts.
I worked with some characters from this series and added some color with the Pen tool and gave it color. With a transparent touch so that the bottom was not lost. I hope you like it.

7.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Diseño Goku.jpg

A touch of trees to give more life to this scene

6.jpg

Ready Design

7.jpg

If you want to participate here I leave the link: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/slothicorn-crypto-chart-art-contest-first-place-is-rewarded-50-sbd-10-eos

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76