Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest: Skycoin vs Bitcoin

#slothicorn-contest: @slothicorn

LISTO PACMAN.jpg

How about Steemians? For this contest I wanted to choose the currency "Skycoin" which promises to solve the main problems of its competitors (including Bitcoin). What do you think will happen? This world of cryptocurrencies is crazy, that is why through https://coinmarketcap.com/ I got some graphics and I made this design on the occasion of Pacman (Who will win?). The program that I used was CorelDRAW X7 Graphics Suite Design:

N° 1

1.jpg

N° 2

2.jpg

N° 3

3.jpg

N° 4

4.jpg

N° 5

5.jpg

N° 6

6.jpg

Final design

LISTO PACMAN.jpg

I hope you like it

You can also participate! Click here: Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest
follow the rules and go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71