Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art | Angry Birds Christmas

Angry Birds

I do not know how to start, but I wanted to work with Angry Birds because I draw attention to this contest. and although I played a lot, this game cost me to pass level. But as always, to get a reward you must make an effort. so use the graphic here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/vechain/
Work on painting and an online program, try to do what you can with the program. Sometimes the currency goes up and down, but do not be discouraged, we must fight to help the new ones go up and level up and show their wonderful ideas. that everyone has something to gain, I hope you like it.

Angri Termindo.jpg

#1)
1.jpg

#2)
2.jpg

#3)
3.jpg

#4)
4.jpg

#5)
5.jpg

I used an image of the internet and I thought it was a Christmas image. to get to win, you must catch the gift of Angry Christmas

Participate here and have fun for a while: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/slothicorn-crypto-chart-art-contest-first-place-is-rewarded-50-sbd-10-eos

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)

Amazing, Creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70