Entry for Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest

in #slothicorn-contest6 years ago (edited)

This one is an entry for Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest held by @slothicorn.

Done digitally on PS and Medibangpaint, here's some progress-shots:

I use Bitcoin-chart captured from Coinmarketcap.

I was bored, so I rotate it :D

My coffee was getting cold, so I randomize it, my brain got warmer.

My kids kept bothering me, I broke the indicator-line (is it what it should be called?) into cracks and swirls..

My wife was still busy with her cupcakes, so I try to texturized my canvas just for shake of dignity as a working-hard papa.

Toned it darker when my kids suddenly came back and shouted at it, " Woaa... there's a Pollock inside of you, Pap!"

Pollack? What pollack?

Just wish me luck

Sort:  

Toned it darker when my kids suddenly came back and shouted at it, " Woaa... there's a Pollock inside of you, Pap!"

What is pollack heh? Is that someting to eat like cake ,,😄 badewei baswei labaei gutlak bray

never heard of it. But I know Golak and Gembus :D

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)

Thanks for the vote, @slothicorn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98