Sort:  

Hello, @kristyglas I had a bit of an idea... @ivan-g could make some filet crochet design of your kitties - they're adorable !
I found this website to make cross stitch / filet crochet / beading etc thanks to this post last Monday - it's so cool !

Thanks for sharing! Interesting idea :D I'll let him know

Aww so cuuuute! It's okay there will be a new contest tomorrow if in case you have the time to join too. :D

And thanks for the details on those tags... :D I haven't been using slothicorn though because I think we need to do an intro post to slothicorn before we can even use it? Haven't been doing any artsy stuff anyway so I guess it doesn't matter that much now. Haha.

I use a variety of tags especially when joining contests... :D

Thank you! I'll definitely check it out :D
Thanks for letting me know for slothcorn, I'll have to see. Last time I used the tag was over a month ago for page dividers.
Good luck with the contest! ^^

Alright. :D

Oh noo I just realized I misspelled slothicorn tag xD

Hahaha it's ok.

Again, npc-helper kristyglas always giving a helping hand to help artists in their adventures. Thanks again!
Lovely photos and that's a really good banner.

My pleasure ^^ I try not to be too repetitive so this came to mind. Glad you're around, for a moment got worried ;)

That's so nice of you. I really need to post more in steemit.

It's ok ^^ Posting less but more quality is great as well.

kitties !!! so lovely !! the photos are wonderful and also your drawings of them are really nice <3

and those tags are super helpful~ wowow~ great post, kristy~ * ___ *

upvotes

Thank you! I hope it helps :)
I made a tiny mistake: it's #slothicirn not slothcorn xD In case yoh want to try it ^^

Awwww, there's Luna and Luffy. You should come to take pictures of Pami now.

I should, but you can post too :D
I'm so busy Pami will grow up before I can photo xD

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love the cat shots and the banner is sooo cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35