You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Kittens+ Kitty Photos+ Free Banner+ Some Tag Tips

in #slothcorn6 years ago

Aww so cuuuute! It's okay there will be a new contest tomorrow if in case you have the time to join too. :D

And thanks for the details on those tags... :D I haven't been using slothicorn though because I think we need to do an intro post to slothicorn before we can even use it? Haven't been doing any artsy stuff anyway so I guess it doesn't matter that much now. Haha.

I use a variety of tags especially when joining contests... :D

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll definitely check it out :D
Thanks for letting me know for slothcorn, I'll have to see. Last time I used the tag was over a month ago for page dividers.
Good luck with the contest! ^^

Alright. :D

Oh noo I just realized I misspelled slothicorn tag xD

Hahaha it's ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43