I used to be vegetarian, now I eat meat and easily lose 54 pounds.

in #slimming6 years ago

 In the midsummer, the blue sky, the fireball-like sun, like a huge steamer.The destructive power of Sanfutian really deserved the name, saying that good weight loss , just set the flag, finally determined, it seems to have been evaporated by high temperature. 

 Many people try to lose weight through vegetarian diet . However, it is often counterproductive. The American fat girl who shared it today is a thoroughly vegetarianand a bodybuilder, but it is difficult to escape the fate of getting fat after marriage.In the end, she found the ketogenic diet. In the first 6 months, she lost 35 pounds (32 pounds) and became a fat burning machine. It was effortlessly made her own. 

 (changes from vegetarian to ketonic) 

 Next, let's take a look at her legendary experience, I believe that you will definitely regain your determination to lose weight and become beautiful!

From vegetarian to ketonic , I lost 54 pounds.

→ After getting married, there is less exercise, I am getting fatWhen I was four years old, I started to participate in the beauty contest, and eventually became the country's number one beauty pageant. Because the whole industry is very thin, I also tried my best to maintain my body shape through exercise.Until 2014, I got married this year. There are of course happiness and happiness, but "healthy fat" has also appeared.I think this is related to the time when I am staying indoors. I don't need to see people. The original healthy, active, self-disciplined, restrained lifestyle does not exist.Summarizing the state at the time with four words is: continuous carnival, nighting night, drinking , completely opposite to the state of going to work, but this is a kind of corrosion to my physical, emotional, and mental state.However, there is no way, because during this time I had a car accident, my back was hurt, and there was no way to continue my exercise.In the long run, I fell into a sweet encounter.→ I clearly know why I am fat, but I can’t stop myself.I have long been engaged in bodybuilding coaches and I have many students. Like the current food bloggers, I will send photos of my food for the day. I think this may limit my intake, but it turns out that it doesn't work much. 

 Later, when I was busy with my husband's work, I had to go out to eat often (when you were exhausted, working 16 hours a day, the French fries sounded more attractive than the salad).Of course, I am a vegetarian, but this did not stop me from getting fat. I ate bread , salad, and so on . I was hungry in a short time, and my concentration was not concentrated. My mind was full of food.→God, is this me? I think I have to changeMy husband likes to let me accompany him to a tropical vacation. Every time I wear a swimsuit on the pool or on the beach, I feel insecure because someone always talks to me about my career. When I say that I am a bodybuilder, They will look at me and be puzzled, which makes me not to re-examine myself.

 In the beginning, I tried to become a “fish vegetarian” and slowly added fish to my diet to help me transition from vegan to non-vegetarian.About six months later, I started adding chicken and beef to my diet and removed most of the carbon water . After another six months, I felt that my physical and mental state improved significantly, but I only lost a few pounds.Because I felt the benefits of eating meat, I finally made a bold decision to start a ketogenic diet.→The body weight drops sharply after ketogenicThe ketogenic diet, a high-fat, low-carbon , medium-protein diet that forces your body into a ketone state (the body burns fat instead of glucose).It was very difficult at first, because I had to remove my beloved starch and dessert, but the final result made me ecstatic. In six months, I lost 35 pounds (32 pounds).

 This is my daily recipe:Breakfast: a cup of bulletproof coffeeLunch: a big salad with meat: arugula, lettuce, cheese, onion, grilled lemon chicken, walnuts, with fragrant vinegar seasoningDinner: grilled salmon and walnutsSnacks : sugar-free dark chocolate, coconut oil, nuts and sugar-free coconut flakes→ After the ketogenic diet, the exercise becomes very comfortableBecause of a back injury, I started to receive physical therapy and also relieved pain by injecting cortisone.I also slowly resumed my workout and exercised three days a week in the gym to do some light, slow but steady aerobic exercise.

 A few months later, I lost 15 pounds (14 pounds), and I didn't use much force. Now, I have lost 54 pounds.→Ketogen is not always easySometimes I will go downhill and I can't control my mouth, but I won't punish myself for it. I will only tell myself that tomorrow is another day, I can start again.I have never been hungry. The happiness that comes to me is huge. I always make sure that there are a lot of ketogenic snacks around me: butter jam, cheese, and even delicious pork skin.Moreover, the frequency of cooking at home has also increased. If I go out to eat, I will look at the restaurant menu in advance and decide not to go.

 Now, the ketogenic diet is more than just losing weight for me. It has made me a healthier and happier self.

The key thin dragon said

The protagonist in this case is a vegetarianism. The biggest problem for vegetarians to lose weight is to eat too much carbon water. Carbon water is not resistant to starvation, and it is very easy to cause eating and overeating.In fact, after ingesting carbohydrates, it is digested in about ten minutes. Even fiber-rich carbon water will not exceed 20 minutes.Have you found out that when you are very hungry, you will think about rice, noodles and doughnuts in your head ? Instead of avocado and coconut oil.This is because carbon water is the most easily decomposed, it can immediately give you energy to meet your needs, while fat and protein are slowly flowing with long water, and it is impossible to expect it to be supplied to you at once. of.When you eat a lot of refined carbon water, it is difficult to break this vicious circle: eat carbon water - soon hungry - immediately eat carbon water.Therefore, it is very painful for vegetarians to lose weight. If they don't feel uncomfortable or starve to death, this will not only adversely affect work, study and life, but also be harmful to health (related links → 99% of people, ride a roller coaster every day) May be fatal in the long run.... ).Of course, some vegetarians, even if they often eat carbon water, will not eat too much, or even fasting. They have super self-control and willpower. They can strictly control their own food intake and may also achieve the goal of slimming.However, for the average person, refined carbon water will really make you eat more and more hungry.So, if you realize that you are eating too much carbon water, you may want to add some fish and meat and remove some starch and dessert like this protagonist.You will soon find that you can easily lose weight when you are full!


Sort:  

Congratulations @beliefqf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49