You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slayer - Some life story, some experience, and some media.

in #slayer8 years ago

Duuuude! I'm SO sorry I missed the opp to upvote this when it counted, but I upvoted anyway.... cuz this shit is AWESOME!!!! :D

I feel bad that I haven't been as active on here as I used to be, but life has been gradually getting very complicated, so much so that my posts on here are probably going to have to be fewer and farther between, but my journey on here is far from over, that's for sure. Anyway....

Well done brother, I'm so glad I got on here and saw this! Had a pretty shitty day at work today, and this really helped (by the way, thanks for the shout-out on this post, very much appreciated!). Cheers, good sir! \m/

Sort:  

No problem brother. Life happens. I have stepped away from time to time too. I try to do something here at least once a week. More if I can do it. Yet, we do have a life. I assumed you'd drop back in at some point. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51