Products For A clear skin

in #skincare6 years ago

Currently listening to stand by your side by celion dion 🎶
Hello fashionistas, so i started a new routine last month. I decided to share to you guys cause of the result i got and the wonderful compliments ive been getting that my skin has improved lately .

Products for a clean clear skin
Getting a skincare routine is easy but sticking and being consistent is the key to getting that desired effect.

So i was gifted the clean&clear blackhead clearing mask and the sequence facial cleanser

img_20171113_160453_0931688852458.jpg
Usage
So i use mine every morning and night. I first wash my face then apply in a circular motion. I leave it for like 2 hours though its five minutes wriiten on the package. Then wash it off and clean my face with the sequence facial cleanser.
Price
The facial cleanser was gifted to me by my mom,the blackhead clearing is 2300 in any everyday supermarket
Effects
So ill be truly honest. I noticed a lot of changes on my face . I can say my face is on fleek . Its smooth with black heads cleared.

So what products do you use for your skin routine and hows the effect. Do leave a comment img_20171113_150830-01806193779.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @officialvisan1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45