Because I Got High

The other day I planned to test some marijuana products with THC and CBD and it worked. I got really high. I plan to get really high again soon, and I will share this plan, too.

goodies.jpg

as you can see I planned to get really high

I am participating in the #sketchycontest here. It's about a sketchy plan.

So before we begin, let me explain. I live in Ontario and Marijuana is legal here. It is governed like alcohol, permitted for consumption by the plebs as long as we pay our taxes.

Well, I never used to do drugs because they were only made legal last year and I didn't really want to break the law to smoke. I hate smoking. I heard you can eat it or use a vaporizer, but I didn't have a medical situation that permitted me to get a medical license and I didn't feel like lying about it either. Boy, was I dumb!

Anyway, now that it is legal, there are many alternatives available. After reading some reviews, I headed down to the good ol' OC and got me some THC and CBD enriched goodies. You can see them in the first photo above. All sorts of stuff. Mostly you eat it or put it on stuff to eat. I don't even know what half this stuff is, but let's find out together.

However, before we begin, if you don't know, the OC is the Ontario Cannabis Store, here is their website: https://ocs.ca/
The direct link to the product I'm 'reviewing' is here: https://ocs.ca/products/reign-drops-30-0

The stuff: drops

40mL Bottle
30mg - THC, >1mg -CBD per ML (drop).
55 CAD

drops.jpg

I didn't want any of that weird body buzz. I just wanted to get really high and trip out.
Don't get scared, that isn't a needle, it is a precision dropper.

The plan :

  1. Take enough THC drops to get really High.
  2. Head to dog park
  3. Buy dried meats to eat and attract dogs
  4. Trip out and play with dogs

The plan was to start off strong with 5 drops of THC (150mL) and off I went to the dog park. It would take a little time for the stuff to kick in. I figured I had like 40 minutes to prepare. Preparing for your trip with a count down makes it so much better.

I headed into the gas station shop, to get some beef jerky and pepperoni sticks. Don't worry I wasn't driving. I just find they have the best-dried meets. I figured since I didn't have a dog, I needed some food to attract them to me. I wasn't going to feed them, it was for me. However, I did notice some small doggy treats and I grabbed a bag, just in case, I met someone who would let me feed their dog. I also filled my travel mug with some hot chocolate. I paid the bill and left.

The dog park was just across the street. It's called Stanley Off-Leash Dog Park (Toronto).
I made it with everything I needed and I was only just starting to get high. Lot's of doggys there perfect. Because this dog park is in a nice area, there are nice doggys, expensive doggys, well-behaved doggys, etc. You don't meet dirty dogs and mean dogs must be on a leash. I opened the door to the pen and took a seat.

I am glad I met a lot of dogs before I started tripping out. A few of the dog masters were friendly people, too. One of them asked me , "So which one is yours?" At the time my favorite was a little white fluffy one wearing a Toronto Raptor's Jersey. I just said, "I want that one." He told me that wasn't my dog, I said I know that. I mean I like that dog. I told him I was just really high and here to watch the dogs. Anyway, the conversation kinda got awkward after that. He was too sober for my company.

Another person who overheard came by to chat. He said he was really high as well. We talked a little about the stuff we have tried out at the OC. He had a lot more experience than me, but that was cool to learn.

Unlike me, he had a dog with him. It was a pretty boring dog in my opinion, just a black lab, but to each their own. Anyway, I offered him some of my beef jerky and pepperoni sticks. He said he was a vegetarian, but told me his dog likes that. I said I have real dog treats. I fed them to his dog.

Not long after I was getting cold and starting to trip out way too much. I decided it was time to go home. At home, I just watch some Youtube and sat around on the couch staring out the window at people on the street. Eventually, I got around to pouring myself a scotch. I only had around 75mL, but that was enough. Out I went.

I woke up on the couch who knows how much later. Anyways, it was dark out and I don't remember it being dark when I passed out. I was still quite high, so I cooked some scrambled eggs with toast. Man did that hit the spot.

Anyway, I planned to get high and go to the dog park and I did that. I think I was at least a little high for around 36 hours. Luckily I started on Saturday morning.

Next plan is to try some of the 15 THC -15 CBD and feed the ducks. I think I'll try 5 drops again, lol.

Sort:  

Congratulations @genuinehuman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This story is hilarious. Thanks for entering.

I must ask, why did you go to the dog park and what was your plan? Or did you just want to walk to the gas station?

Anyway I have no idea what those things are in your photo, but the definitely look sketchy, especially for something that is legal.

I hope your plan to feed the ducks works out. I can't really see how you would fail though.

The dog park is next to the gas station!

You got a 31.90% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @genuinehuman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86