You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aftermath [ #Ramadhansketchchallenge2018 Day 04 - Wings.]

in #sketchnation6 years ago

WOWOWOWOWOW! So amazing! Did you do all those effects like the railing and the houses to the left by hand? It looks a little bit like photobashing with effects, but anyway, wow, the piece is wonderful. I love it! I wish I had that talent. My paintings are more on realism. Doing stuff from imagination is really not at all my forte.

Sort:  

Thank you! This is a technique im exploring right now to make fast conceptual arts. Im using a lot of ‘meshes’ or stamps so they called to create the detallings and blend/modified blocks towards achieving the desired mood. The real conceptual digital painting will take at least 5-6 hours for most people where i found it a lil bit lenghty for my venture. Im not a patience person lol 😂😂 i can totally relate to that! I am an urbansketcher myself so i only draw architecture or portraiture whats in from of me! Thats why im taking this one month challenge to push myself to expand my potential cuz i loveee concept arts. :) thank you very much for the delighting comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50