You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #6 THEME TREE ||My “Tree of Life”||

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago

Beautiful piece! I imagine this would be a fun way to introduce family trees to kids. You can literally tell them that they are the fruits of the love of their parents. I admire your command of strokes and shading and your art style in general. I'm also an artist but I do blind drawings mostly. If you'd like you can check them out on my page https://steemit.com/@mrblinddraw Keep creating!

Sort:  

Thank you @mrblinddraw, bless you for your kind comments. Wow your right! I never would have thought of that family tree concept, beautiful way of thinking. I can tell you’re very kind and thoughtful person,very good. If you don’t mind, I put you down to follow and I quickly glanced at your beautiful artwork that you have created. May l ask why your user name is what it is, do you cover your eyes when you draw these pieces? Just curious. I’m going to look more closely at your artwork when I get the chance. Thank you again for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31