Sort:  

Thanks. expecting you in the contest

Please REMOVE THE TAG - #drawitbetter. It's not to be used by other contests, but just by people who ENTER our contest. The original #drawitbetter challenge hosted by @sirsensei. If this is your move to get people from there, well your a little piece of shit then...

Thank you & good luck!

I dont need to use your tag. I am removing it. never thought you would be this rude... After all I loved your contest and also took part in that. You could have told me in a better way.

I had nothing against you, I supported you on my contest. Then what? You decided to steal my tag, people and just start your own contest? nice buddy nice....
I'm still surprised.

I did not understand using your tag will cause harm to you. That was not my intention. I will never use your tag again. Dont mind bro.

I see that you don't understand, and it's not just about the tag. I do mind!

I can understand how you feel. Sorry(-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85