SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #2: Lovers in the forest

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

Well, this is my entry for the @sparkyez's contest. This week the theme is forest with trees. I really like the idea of ​​participating in steemit drawing contests because it push me to draw things that I wouldn't do. It's the first time I've drawn a forest, I didn't know where to start, but in the end I did it and this is my sketch.

IMG_20171223_093134.jpg

Here's some pictures of the process:

IMG_20171221_195229.jpg

I hope you like it, guys. If you have any suggestions, you can leave a comment.
Bye, steemians! <3

-Previous post: https://steemit.com/drawing/@art-huntress/aria-godspell-hand-drawing-15

Sort:  

It came out very well. Great work!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it :D

Beautiful drawings. You are a true master

Thank you so much!

wow, you have done it beautifully...

Beautiful!! Can't believe it's your first time

Me neither!. I must say that drawing the foliage was complicated, but I got a good result after 5 hours :D

This is so amazing! Keep up the great work!

Thanks, I will :D

These are really nice well done:)

Thank you! :D

This is really cool.

Why can i not art like this? (╯‵□′)╯︵┻━┻

Haha, what are you talking about?. I've seen some of your artworks in different contest posts and they are great! Keep going! :D

Thanks! That means a lot 🙏❤
Your art is seriously sooo good! Followed!

(❁´︶`❁)

Thank you and welcome!! I hope you like my next drawings, I will be seeing yours!! <3

good job.congrats

Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48