Stan and Ollie

in #sketch6 years ago (edited)

Though drawn separately these two really need to be together.

First up - Stan (and a random dude)

20160617_202512a.jpg

And now for Ollie.

20160618_161418a.jpg

Of course the pair are more commonly known as Laurel & Hardy.

Yay! Friday tomorrow, which means almost weekend! Hooray!

copyright @paradroid883. all rights reserved.

Sort:  

Laurel and Hardy! They can't be separated :)

Great idea for the weekend! Funny, stylish and perfectly sketched. I like the typical grin for Laurel and Hardy of course can't smile a lot :)

Thank you for sharing! I might even look for some series this weekend and I loved them when I was a child :)

Have a great weekend!

Cool caricatures! I donno these people, are they from old tv series???

Love the shading :)

Stan Laurel and Oliver Hardy had their own show on TV many years ago. I think they stopped around the mid 50's so it is an old series.

Aaaahh.... I see! Thanks so much :) Learning much as I browse Steemit :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool...Caricature drawing. Looks like I will start venturing into these kinds of drawing.

I also love the way your strokes were moving diagonally and harmoneously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38