🎨 Artposting on Steepshot 🖋 / ...Some WIP digital sketch of a woman... ✏️

in #sketch6 years ago

902a93e9-7491-47d6-8cf4-5859430c555b.jpeg


I started this sketch yesterday, still not sure what I want to do with it yet, I just wanted to make a drawing as I haven't been that much productive lately... Well I do one what I want to do but this isn't it just approaches slightly so I will probably start over again, probably using this as reference for getting better...

See ya all around, until next post 🙂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Amazing and interesting post.
i love to follow and upvote you because of your interesting content.
Keep going. Good LUCK

good work @meloo182 nice pencil sketch, i will draw the clothes of this.

Thanks @top5everywhere, it was done digitally 😉

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Really nice meloooo <3 I like how you capture her stance and her expression and the way her limbs are looking all very natural and fluid <3 Lovely work * __ *

upvotes

TY @veryspider :3
I used 2 different fotos of the same model as reference, however I want to do it again with larger brush strokes and work more on the midtones, also I think I can add her a nice maine as well, still looking for the perfect haistyle match hehe

i kinda like her with this hair because she has so much attitude as is XD but maybe i would like her better with more hair also once i see melooo put some on her... :thinking emoji:

i'll keep watching for updates on her, melo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94