🎨 Art Posting / Sketching at Cartagena de Indias #2 ✏️🇨🇴🌊

in #sketch7 years ago (edited)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Continuing the story from previous post...

So there I went drawing the whole afternoon, most of it were just doodles, I'm only posting those worthy of showing hehe, the next one depicted above, was another woman, much younger this time, a blonde probably from North America, wearing a spotted shirt and her long blonde locks, just gave a glance in my direction and there it was the perfect pose I was looking for to sketch, she then proceeded to lay on one those reclining chairs and never saw her again, so I just had to work with wath I kept in my memory of that a split second, after finishing the drawing I felt really good, like if I had levelled up my skill at drawing xD

Continued in the next post!

Chimp%20Logo1-01.png

Sort:  

It's cute and makes me think of Daria, in a good way!

I love Daria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40